<% pStr = "private, no-cache, must-revalidate" Response.ExpiresAbsolute = #2000-01-01# Response.AddHeader "pragma", "no-cache" Response.AddHeader "cache-control", pStr %> H.P. Vidhan Sabha, Shimla 171004.

Send Feedback
Her Excellency, The Governor
Governor Smt. Urmila Singh
Hon'ble Chief Minister
CM Shri Virbhadra Singh
Hon'ble Deputy Speaker
Deputy Speaker Shri Jagat Singh Negi
List of Nodal officers for e-Vidhan
e-Vidhan Nodal officers from Departments
IT Training Monthly Calendar
July 2014
June 2014
May 2014
April 2014
March 2014
Hon'ble Leader of Opposition
Leader of Opposition Prof. Prem Kumar Dhumal
Hon'ble Parl. Affairs Minister
Parliamentary Affairs Minister Shri Mukesh Agnihotri

Contents on this Website are published,managed and owned by H.P.Vidhan Sabha Secretariat, Shimla -171004.For any query regarding this website, please contact the Web Information Manager:Sh. Lal Singh Kanwar, Under Secretary(Legislation), visabha-hp[at]nic[dot]in. Best Viewed in IE 7.0 or above at 1024x768 screen resolution.

NIC, Home Page.Link Opens in a new window http://india.gov.in. the National Portal of India.Link Opens in a new window

Site by: ©NIC,H.P. State Centre, Shimla-171004.All rights reserved.

***Click Refresh button if old data is displaying***