Himachal Pradesh
Legislative Assembly (12th Vidhan Sabha)
Active Members of Current Assembly
Photo Name Constituency Name Shimla Address Permanent Address Mobile Tele.No./Res.No.. Email
Ajay Mahajan Sh. Ajay Mahajan Nurpur-6 Set. No. 205, Old Metropole Hostel, Shimla-1. Anand Bhawan, Ward No-2 Nurpur, Teh Nurpur, Distt. Kangra, Himachal Pradesh 9882510023

ajay.mahajan@nic.in
Anil Dhiman Dr. Anil Dhiman Bhoranj-36 Set No. 112, Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru Vidhayak Sadan, Shimla-171004. Vill. Dialri, PO & Tehsil Bhoranj, Distt. Hamirpur, HP Pincode 176045 9418025156

dranilkdhiman@gmail.com
Anil Kumar Sh. Anil Kumar Mandi-33 Benmore 6, Chotta Shimla-171002. House No. 59/1, Ward No.3, Mandi. 9805022790

anil.kumar15@nic.in
Anirudh Singh Sh. Anirudh Singh Kasumpti-62 Set No. 405, Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru, Vidhayak Sadan, Shimla-171004. VPO Kiarkoti, Distt. Shimla. 9816051000

anirudh.singh@nic.in
Asha Kumari Smt. Asha Kumari Dalhousie-4 Set No. 703 & 704, New Metropole Hostel, Shimla-171001. Jandrighat Palace, Dalhousie, Distt. Chamba (H.P) 176310 9418004500

kumari.asha@nic.in
B.K. Chauhan Sh. B.K. Chauhan Chamba-3 Set No.202, Old Metropole, Shimla-171001 Mohalla Hardaspura, Chamba Town, District Chamba. 9816870327

bk.chauhan@nic.in
Balbir Singh Verma Sh. Balbir Singh Verma Chopal-60 Kothi No.4 B, lane -7 , Sector-I, PhaseI, near Shri Ram Hospital, New Shimla-171009. Vill. Halai, PO Deha, Tehsil Theog. Distt. Shimla (HP) 9816625341

verma.bs@nic.in
Baldev Singh Tomar Sh. Baldev Singh Tomar Shillai-59 Set No. 103, Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru Vidhayak Sadan, Shimla-171004 VPO. & Tehsil Shillai, Distt. Sirmour. 9418086322

baldev.singh15@nic.in
Bikram Singh Sh. Bikram Singh Jaswan-Paragpur-11 Set No.107, Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru Vidhayak Sadan, Shimla-171004 Village Jole, P.O. Jandour, Tehsil Jaswan, Distt. Kangra. 7807113202

singh.bikram@nic.in
Bikram Singh Jaryal Sh. Bikram Singh Jaryal Bhattiyat-5 Set No. 404, New Metropole MLA Hostel, Shimla-1 Village Simbal Ghatta P.O Tundi Sub. Teh. Sihunta Distt. Chamba (H.P) 9418143061

bs.jaryal@nic.in
Brij Behari Lal Butail Sh. Brij Behari Lal Butail Palampur-19 Annadale View, Chaura Maidan, Shimla-4. Bandla Tea Estate, Palampur, Distt. Kangra. 9418037077

bbl.butail@nic.in
Bumber Thakur Sh. Bumber Thakur Bilaspur-48 Set No. 104, Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru Vidhayak Sadan V&PO Auhar, Tehsil Ghumarwin, Distt. Bilaspur, H.P. 9817600014

bumber.thakur@nic.in
Dhani Ram Shandil Sh. Dhani Ram Shandil Solan-53 Minister House No.7 Yates Place Chota Shimla, Shimla-2 Indira Cottage ,Summer Hill, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh . 9418230048 0177-2621004

dr.shandil@nic.in
G.S. Bali Sh. G.S. Bali Nagrota-15 Minister's House No. 12, Grant Lodge, Shimla-171002. Village & P.O. Tharu, Tehsil & Distt. Kangra. 9816035297

tptmin-hp@nic.in
Govind Ram Sharma Sh. Govind Ram Sharma Arki-50 Set No.309, Jawahar Vidhyak Sadan, Shimla-171004 Village Khalyana (Jalpaghati), P.O. Shalaghat, Tehsil Arki, Distt. Solan. 9805268444

govind.ram15@nic.in
Govind Singh Thakur Sh. Govind Singh Thakur Manali-22 Set No. 403 , Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru Vidhayak Sadan, Shimla-171004. Village Kanyal, P.O. Chial, Tehsil Manali, Distt. Kullu. 9816022693

govind.singh15@nic.in
Gulab Singh Thakur Sh. Gulab Singh Thakur Jogindernagar-31 D-1, Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru Vidhayak Sadan, Shimla-171004. Village Majharnu, P.O. & Tehsil Jogindernagar, District Mandi. 9418011077

thakur.gs@nic.in
Hans Raj Sh. Hans Raj Churah-1 Set No. 403, New Metropole Hostel, Shimla-171001. Village Dhyas, Post Office Trella, Tehsil Churah, District Chamba, HP 9418655125

hans.raj15@nic.in
Inder Dutt Lakhanpal Sh. Inder Dutt Lakhanpal Barsar-39 Lakhanpal Niwas, Tara Devi, Shimla, H.P.-171010. Village Dhabriana, PO. Loharara, Tehsil Barsar, Distt. Hamirpur. 9418030361

dutt.inder@nic.in
Inder Singh Sh. Inder Singh Sarkaghat-35 Set No.406, Jawahar Vidhyak Sadan, Shimla-171004 Village Matyara, P.O. Baldwara, Distt. Mandi. 9418095466

inder.singh15@nic.in
Jagat Singh Negi Sh. Jagat Singh Negi Kinnaur-68 VPO. Kalpa, Distt. Kinnaur. 9418006002

js.negi15@nic.in
Jagjiwan Paul Sh. Jagjiwan Paul Sullah-14 Set No. 408 , Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru Vidhayak Sadan, Shimla-171004. Village & P.O. Khera, Tehsil Palampur, Distt. Kangra. 9816100055

jagjivan.paul@nic.in
Jai Ram Thakur Sh. Jai Ram Thakur Seraj-29 Set Nos.109 & 110,Jawahar Vidhayak Sadan, Shimla-171004 Village Tandi P.O. & Tehsil Thunag District Mandi (H.P) 9418003048

jr.thakur@nic.in
Kaul Singh Sh. Kaul Singh Darang-30 Minister House No. 9, Yates Places, Chotta Shimla-171002. Village Ropa, P.O. Sairi, Sub-Tehsil Aut, Tehsil Sadar, Distt. Mandi. 9418000133

thakur.ks@nic.in
Khub Ram Sh. Khub Ram Anni-25 Set No. 104-B, Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru Vidhayak Sadan, Shimla-171004. Village Bagi, P.O.&Tehsil Nirmand,District Kullu. 8894168086

khub.ram@nic.in
Kirnesh Jung Sh. Kirnesh Jung Poanta Sahib-58 Block D, Set No. 407, Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru Vidhayak Sadan, Shimla-171004. Village Ganguwala, PO & Tehsil Paonta Sahib, HP. 9816400061

kirnesh.jung@nic.in
Kishori Lal Sh. Kishori Lal Baijnath-20 Set No. 303, Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru Vidhayak Sadan Shimla-171004. VPO Baijnath, Tehsil Baijnath, District Kangra, H.P. 9816334452

lal.kishori@nic.in
Krishan Lal Thakur Sh. Krishan Lal Thakur Nalagarh-51 Set No. 108, Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru Vidhayak Sadan, Shimla-171004. Village-Androla, P.O. Panjehra, Tehsil-Nalagarh, Distt. Solan, H.P. 9418467282

kl.thakur@nic.in
Kuldip Kumar Sh. Kuldip Kumar Chintpurni-41 Set No.404, Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru Vidhayak Sadan, Shimla-171004. Village & P.O. Ambotar, Tehsil Amb, Distt. Una. 9816100222

kumar.kuldip@nic.in
Mahender Singh Sh. Mahender Singh Dharampur-32 Set No. 211, Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru Vidhayak Sadan, Shimla-171004. Village Richhli, P.O. Dhawali, Tehsil Sarkaghat, Distt. Mandi. 9418200789

mahender.singh15@nic.in
Maheshwar Singh Sh. Maheshwar Singh Kullu-23 Set No. 105 , Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru Vidhayak Sadan, Shimla-171004. Rupi Palace, Raghunathpur, Kullu, Himachal Pradesh. 9418000207

singh.maheshwar@nic.in
Manohar Dhiman Sh. Manohar Dhiman Indora-7 Set. No. 702, New Metropole Hostel, Shimla-171001. Village Changrara, Post office Bhpu, Tehsil Indora, Distt Kangra (H.P.) 9816539444

m.dhiman@nic.in
Mansa Ram Sh. Mansa Ram Karsog-26 Set No.411, Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru Vidhayak Sadan, Shimla-171004. Village & P.O.Karsog, District Mandi 9418126000

mansa.ram15@nic.in
Mohan Lal Brakta Sh. Mohan Lal Brakta Rohru-67 Village Badash, P.O. AG., Distt. Shimla-171003. VPO. Kutara, Tehsil Rohru, Distt. Shimla. 9418050428

ml.brakta@nic.in
Mukesh Agnihotri Sh. Mukesh Agnihotri Haroli-43 Ministers House No. 8, Yates Place, Chotta Shimla, Shimla-171002. Village & P.O. Gondpur-Jaichand, Distt. Una. 9418021616

m.agnihotri@nic.in
Nand Lal Sh. Nand Lal Rampur-66 Set No-304, Old Metropole, Shimla-171001 Village & P.O. Deothi, Tehsil Rampur, District Shimla. 9418029977

nand.lal15@nic.in
Narinder Thakur Sh. Narinder Thakur Sujanpur-37 Set No. 409, Jawahar Lal Nehru Vidhyak Sadan , Shimla-171004 Set No. 409, Jawahar Lal Nehru Vidhyak Sadan , Shimla-171004 Village Baroge, P.O. Patlander,Teh.Sujanpur, Distt. Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh 9418069600

n.thakur@nic.in
Neeraj Bharti Sh. Neeraj Bharti Jawali-9 Chander Kumar Building, Near Power House, New Totu, Shimla-11 Village Dhan, P.O. Matlahar, Tehsil Jawali, Distt Kangra.- 176023 8091100009

neeraj.bharti@nic.in
Pawan Kajal Sh. Pawan Kajal Kangra-16 Set No. 504, New Metropole Hostel, Shimla-171001. VPO. Sahoura. Tehsil & Distt. Kangra H.P.-176209. 9816601600

pawan.kajal@nic.in
Prakash Chaudhary Sh. Prakash Chaudhary Balh-34 Minister House No. 11, Yates Place. Village Dadour, P.O. Dhawan, Tehsil Sadar, District Mandi 9418077791

p.chaudhary@nic.in
Prem Kumar Dhumal Prof. Prem Kumar Dhumal Hamirpur-38 Kristan Hall, Shimla-171002. Village & P.O. Samirpur, Tehsil Bhoranj, Distt. Hamirpur. 9418050009

pk.dhumal@nic.in
Rajeev Bindal Dr. Rajeev Bindal Nahan-56 Set No. 311, Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru Vidhayak Sadan, Shimla-171004. Bal Mukand Hospital, Solan, Distt. Solan.& Yashwant Vihar Shimla road Nahan,Distt Sirmour 9816829999

rajeev.bindal@nic.in
Rajesh Dharmani Sh. Rajesh Dharmani Ghumarwin-47 Benmore 7, Shimla-171002. Village & P.O. Ghumarwin, Distt. Bilaspur. 9418001644

rajesh.dharmani@nic.in
Rajiv Saizal Dr. Rajiv Saizal Kasauli-54 Set No.208, Jawahar Vidhayak Sadan, Shimla-4 Village Gandhigram, P. O. Bohli, Distt. Solan. 9418079669

rajiv.saizal@nic.in
Rakesh Kalia Sh. Rakesh Kalia Gagret-42 Set No.111, Jawahar Vidhayak Sadan, Shimla-171004 V.P. O. Bhanjal, Tehsil Amb, Distt. Una. 9816099946

rakesh.kalia@nic.in
Ram Kumar Sh. Ram Kumar Doon-52 VPO. Haripur Sandoli. Tehsil Baddi, Distt. Solan. 9816699500

Randhir Sharma Sh. Randhir Sharma Sri Naina Deviji-49 Set No. 203, Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru Vidhayak Sadan, Shimla-171004 Village Guruka-Lahore, P.O. Bassi, Distt. Bilaspur 9418022699

randhir.sharma@nic.in
Ravi Thakur Sh. Ravi Thakur Lahaul & Spiti-21 Set No. 310, Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru Vidhayak Sadan, Shimla-171004. Village & P.O. Gemur, Tehsil Lahaul, Distt. Lahaul Spiti (H.P 9418282037

ravi.thakur@nic.in
Ravinder Singh Sh. Ravinder Singh Dehra-10 Set No 305, Pt. Jawaharlal Nehru Vidhyak Sadan, Shimla-171004. Village Sughar, P.O. Bandla Tehsil. Palampur, Distt. Kangra 9418045531

rs.ravi@nic.in
Rikhi Ram Kondal Sh. Rikhi Ram Kondal Jhanduta-46 Set No.401, Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru Vidhayak Sadan, Shimla-4 Village Jol, P.O. Gharan, Tehsil Ghumarwin, District Bilaspur. 9816014051

rr.kundal@nic.in
Rohit Thakur Sh. Rohit Thakur Jubbal-Kotkhai-65 Cliff-end-estate, Shimla (HP.)-171001. Village Potta, P.O. Dhar, Tehsil Jubbal, Distt. Shimla. 9418012127

rohit.thakur@nic.in
Sanjay Rattan Sh. Sanjay Rattan Jawalamukhi-12 Set No. 301, Pt. Jawahar lal Nehru Vidhayak Sadan Shimla-171004. Ajudhia Niwas, Jawalamukhi, Distt. Kangra, H.P. 9418000041

sanjay.rattan@nic.in
Sarveen Chaudhary Smt. Sarveen Chaudhary Shahpur-17 Set No. 209 & 210, Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru Vidhayak Sadan, Shimla-171004. Village & P.O. Shahpur, Teh Shahpur ,District Kangra (H.P) 9418181777

chaudhary.sarveen@nic.in
Satpal Singh Satti Sh. Satpal Singh Satti Una-44 Set No.307, Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru Vidhayak Sadan, Shimla-171004 Village & P. O. Jalgran, Tehsil & Distt.Una . 9816012590

ss.satti@nic.in
Sohan Lal Thakur Sh. Sohan Lal Thakur Sundernagar-27 Set No. 410, Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru Vidhayak Sadan, Shimla-171004. Vill & PO. khurahal, Tehsil Sundernagar, Distt. Mandi. 9816070065

sl.thakur@nic.in
Sudhir Sharma Sh. Sudhir Sharma Dharamshala-18 1,Oak Villa's, Bharari,Shimla-171001. Village & P.O. Chobin, Tehsil Baijnath, Distt. Kangra. 9736200001

sudhir.sharma15@nic.in
Sujan Singh Pathania Sh. Sujan Singh Pathania Fatehpur-8 Minister House No. 1, Yates Place. Vill. Hara. P.O. and Tehsil Fatehpur, Distt. Kangra. 9418056603

ss.pathania@nic.in
Suresh Bhardwaj Sh. Suresh Bhardwaj Shimla-63 Set No.201, Pt. Jawahar Vidhayak Sadan, Shimla-171004 Village Bhamnoli, P.O. Summerkot, Tehsil Rohru, District Shimla 9418020347

suresh.bhardwaj@nic.in
Suresh Kumar Sh. Suresh Kumar Pachhad-55 Set. No. 604, New Metropole Hostel, Shimla-1. Village Paplahan, PO. Gagal Shikore, Tehsil Pachhad, Distt. Sirmour. 9418007057

suresh.kumar15@nic.in
Thakur Singh Bharmouri Sh. Thakur Singh Bharmouri Bharmour-2 Minister House No. 2, Yates Place. Village & PO. Bharmour, Tehsil Bharmour Distt. Chamba. 9418011444 0177-2621581

ts.bharmouri@nic.in
Vidya Stokes Smt. Vidya Stokes Theog-61 Office: H.P Govt Sectt. Shimla-171002 Residence: Bohemia Estate, Near Petrol Pump, Chotta Shimla-2 Shimla-171002 Premal, P.O. Thanadhar, Tehsil Kumarsain, Distt Shimla. 9418000062 0177-2621196

stokes.vidya@nic.in
Vijay Agnihotri Sh. Vijay Agnihotri Nadaun-40 Set. No. 503, New Metropole Hostel, Shimla-1. Vill. & P.O. Pansai, Tehsil Nadaun, Distt. Hamirpur (HP). 9418069696

v.agnihotri@nic.in
Vinay Kumar Sh. Vinay Kumar Sri Renukaji-57 Benmore 8, Shimla-171002. Vill. Maina Bag, P.O. Rajana, Tehsil Renuka Ji, District Sirmour, H.P. 9418042224 0177-2621865

vinay.kumar15@nic.in
Vinod Kumar Sh. Vinod Kumar Nachan-28 Set No.502, New Metroplole Hostel Shimla 171001 VPO-Chail Chowk, Tehsil Chachyot, District-Mandi (H.P.). 9882812000

vinod.kmr16@nic.in
Virbhadra Singh Sh. Virbhadra Singh Shimla Rural-64 Holly Lodge, Shimla & Oak Over, Shimla. Padam Palace, Rampur Bushahr, Distt .Shimla, 9418927775 0177-2625819

virbhadra@nic.in
Virender Kanwar Sh. Virender Kanwar Kutlehar-45 Set No.407, Jawahar Vidhayak Sadan, Shimla-171004 Village Gehra, P.O. Harot, Tehsil 9418480444

v.kanwar@nic.in
Yadvinder Goma Sh. Yadvinder Goma Jaisinghpur-13 Set No. 206 Jawahar Lal Nehru Vidyak Sadan, Shimla-4. Vill- Parnoh P.O. Panchrukhi, Tehsil Palampur, District Kangra, H.P.-176103 9816616444

y.goma@nic.in