Himachal Pradesh
13th Legislative Assembly ( Vidhan Sabha )
Details | eVidhan- Himachal Pradesh
Hon'ble Member Legislative Assembly
Narinder Thakur
Sh. Narinder Thakur
Hamirpur -[38]- HAMIRPUR
Shimla Address :Set No-409, Pt.Jawahar Lal Nehru Vidhayak Sadan, Shimla-171004
Permanent Address :Village Baroge, P.O. Patlander, Teh. Sujanpur, Distt. Hamirpur, (HP).
Mobile Number :9418069600
Email :n[dot]thakur[at]nic[dot]in
  • Son of Late Shri Jagdev Chand (former Cabinet Minister, Govt. of Himachal Pradesh); born on 16th  March, 1958 at Baroge, Distt Hamirpur; M.Com. & LLB, educated at Himachal Pradesh University; married to Smt. Archana Thakur; one son and two daughters; Advocate and Agriculturist.

    Remained Chairman, Block Development Committee, Sujanpur; President, BJP District Hamirpur; and Vice Chairman, HP Bar Council.

    Elected to the State Legislative Assembly in May, 2014 (by- election); remained Member, Public Administration and General Development Committees, 2014-17.

    Re-elected to the thirteenth Vidhan Sabha (2nd term) in December, 2017; and nominated as Member, Estimates and Subordinate legislation Committees.

    Special Interest: Sports & Reading.

    Languages Known: English & Hindi.