Himachal Pradesh
13th Legislative Assembly ( Vidhan Sabha )
Details | eVidhan- Himachal Pradesh
Hon'ble Member Legislative Assembly
Sanjay Awasthy
Sh. Sanjay Awasthy
Arki -[50]- SOLAN
Permanent Address :VPO Kandher, Teh Arki, Distt Solan.
Mobile Number :9816020009
Email :sanjay[dot]awasthy[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Son of Smt. Amar Lata Awasthy and late Sri. Dila Ram; born on 7th October, 1965 at VPO Kandher, Teh Arki, Distt. Solan, Himachal Pradesh; Graduate; married to Smt. Meenakshi; two daughters; Social & Political worker, Horticulturist and Transporter.

    Remained President(elected) District Cricket Association (Solan)1996-2006; Elected Councillor Municipal Council Solan, 2000-2005. Presently General Secretary HPCC and Member: AICC ii) State Disciplinary Committee HPCC.

    Elected to the State Legislative Assembly for the first time in By-election held on 30th October 2021

    Special Interest: Social Service, motivating youth to play their role in the Nation building
    Favourite Pastime: Reading and Cricket
    Languages known: Hindi and English
    Sports: Represented Himachal Pradesh in Ranji Trophy National Cricket Championship